BSG Series Finale

I have just one question about last night’s series finale of Battlestar Galactica.

What the frak?

Seriously, I am like so clueless about so many things that happened, especially in the last hour, that I don’t even know where to begin.
I had planned to write this rather long post about the series finale. But I decided not to.

No, I’ll just say goodbye to the valiant crew of the Galactica. I can’t say the show wasn’t interesting, because it was, but I’m done. No spin-offs, no sequels or prequels for me. It was a fascinating, if often frustrating, journey, but I’m getting off here. 🙂

2 Responses to BSG Series Finale

  1. Digital Dame says:

    Apparently you weren’t the only one who wasn’t thrilled with the finale:

    The Battlestar Galactica Finale you didn’t see

  2. jennareynolds says:

    Thanks for the link.

    Well, all I have to say is I’m moving on and I have no intention on watching any more of Ronald Moore’s shows and/or movies.

Leave a Reply

