One Sick Puppy


I caught a bad cold the last part of this week so I’m one sick puppy. *cough* *sneeze* *sniffie*

Had planned to write a post today about writing endings for stories but I’m going to rest for the next few days. Will still work on my stories but want to expend what remaining energy I have for those.

Ciao*cough* for *sneeze* now *sniffle*.

3 Responses to One Sick Puppy

  1. Digital Dame says:

    Sorry to hear it, hope you feel better soon!

  2. Hope you get better soon, Jenna!

    I find really hot, spicy soups help when I have a cold.

  3. jennareynolds says:

    Thanks, DD and GS!

    Unfortunately, I feel even worse today. Ugh! Will try the hot, spicy soups. 🙂

Leave a Reply

