Busy New Year!


This is how my brain feels right now. Beautiful, symmetrical chaos.

I’ve got two deadlines this month, with one coming up next week. It’s a short story, which I finished drafting yesterday but I have to revise it now in time to make the submission deadline. I have a bunch of stuff I need to get out by 2/1 and there are deadlines looming behind that!

4 Responses to Busy New Year!

  1. uninvoked says:

    Go go go! I’m sure you can do it. Just keep going and you’ll be there!

  2. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Thanks for the encouragement! I definitely need it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Digital Dame says:

    Piece of cake, you’re probably already done with all of it ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehe, j/k.

    Enjoy those deadlines, it shows you’re working! And that’s always a good thing.

  4. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Oh, how I wish I were done. LOL!

    That’s a good way of looking at deadlines, isn’t it? Yeah, I will enjoy them. Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

