Just To Say…

….it’s been that kind of week!

12 Responses to Just To Say…

  1. Digital Dame says:

    At least you don’t have the volcano erupting behind you 😉

  2. Jenna Reynolds says:

    No volcano but a mysterious ball of fire in the sky the other night!

  3. Digital Dame says:

    Oooo, I saw that on the web! Did you actually see it yourself?

  4. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Unfortunately, I did not, darn it all. Some people I know did. They said it was pretty amazing and some people even heard a sonic boom. I was up at the time but I was not outside or looking out the window. Darn!

  5. Digital Dame says:

    Yeah, that’d be me, too. Actually I probably would have slept through it, sonic boom and all.

  6. I probably would have slept through it, too. I have slept through a minor earthquake, so there you go. 🙂

    Hope you have a better week, Jenna!

  7. Jenna Reynolds says:

    DD: Usually I try to keep an eye out for any kind of celestial event, but since this was one of those happenstance things, I totally missed out.

    Thanks, GS! I have to say this has been one of those weeks where I have been tested but I’ve also learned a lot too.

  8. Digital Dame says:

    Well if you’re up tomorrow morning you may hear the shuttle coming back (sonic booms) as it descends, even if you’re not in the line of sight. It’s going to pass over much of the U.S. on the way back to Florida.

    check http://spaceweather.com/ for the planned trajectory.

  9. gutterballgt says:

    Bless your heart, Jenna. It’s been that kind of week for me, too, so I’m feelin ya, dawg.

  10. Jenna Reynolds says:

    DD: Darn, missed that too!

    GB: Hope this week is going better!

  11. Amy says:

    Hugs. Sorry on the scream type of weeks. I totally sympathize. 🙂

  12. Jenna Reynolds says:

    So far this week isn’t as bad. *knock on wood* 🙂

Leave a Reply

