I Had No Idea

I mean, yes, I had an idea that time had passed since my last post but I had no idea it had been this long.

I’ve been crazy busy. I’m working part-time at a new job, writing like crazy and dealing with another thousand other things.

No brand new spanking news to report. Just hanging in there.

Oh, wait. I do have news. My good friend, Molly Burkhart, sister of my other good friend, Joely Sue Burkhart, has a book out at Samhain. It’s called My Gigolo and I’m pleased as punch about it. Especially since, according to Molly, moi helped to inspire her. 🙂

Okay, gotta run. Don’t want to be late for work.

Ciao until next time!

2 Responses to I Had No Idea

  1. gutterballgt says:

    You DEFINITELY helped inspire it! If it hadn’t been for your “The Cowboy and the Schoolmarm” story, I’m not sure I’d have ever come around to this plot. Thank you so much for being our friend, Jenna, and for always being so awesome in general!

    *hugs*

  2. Jenna Reynolds says:

    You’re welcome, Molly-Gal! And thank you and your Sis for being so awesome too. The both of you have helped me through some rough, tough times. No doubt! 🙂

    And congrats again!

Leave a Reply

