Upcoming Blog Tour

My short story “Elementary, My Dear Sir,” a bit of Victorian naughtiness, will be appearing in the Logical Lust anthology Spank! under my pen name Anna Black. It’s releasing September 15th. There’s also a give-away going on at the link above until September 20th.

To promote and celebrate the release, the authors, editor, D.L. King and Cassandra Park, who wrote the wonderful introduction to the anthology, will be hosting a blog tour.

The tour starts Wednesday, September 1st. Yours truly will be blogging for the tour on Saturday, September 4th. I will blog about how I came up with the idea for “Elementary, My Dear Sir,” and why I’m drawn to write Victorian erotica.

Here are the dates of the tour.

September 1 – D.L.King

September 2 – Cervo

September 3 – Sommer Marsden

September 4 – Anna Black

September 5 – Jean Roberta

September 6 – Tara S. Nichols

September 7 – Maggie Norton

September 8 – Kathleen Bradean

September 9 – Lee Ash

September 10 – Lisabet Sarai

September 11 – Evan Mora

September 12 – Allison Wonderland

September 13 – Sean Meriwether

September 14 – Roxy Katt

September 15 – Donna George Storey

September 16 – Bethy Wylde

September 17 – Sacchi Green

September 18 – A.D.R. Forte

September 19 – J. Z. Sharpe

September 20 – Jessica Lennox

September 21 – Cassandra Park

And just a reminder, 18 and older only, please, for the tour! πŸ™‚

Ciao!

4 Responses to Upcoming Blog Tour

  1. Digital Dame says:

    Ok, I have to ask: what is a blog tour?

  2. Jenna Reynolds says:

    People get together and schedule individual blog posts on a topic. In this case, the release of the anthology. On the day scheduled, each of the people listed above will post something relating to the anthology. I’m scheduled for Saturday, Jean Roberta will post on Sunday, Tara S. Nichols on Monday and so on. πŸ™‚

  3. Digital Dame says:

    Ok, pretty much what I thought it would be πŸ™‚ I’ll come by for your post, not sure how many of the others I’ll get to. Congrats on the new story!

  4. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Cool and thanks about the story! I gotta get cracking. I need to write my post ASAP because, good grief!, tomorrow is September 1st! Where in the heck did the darn time go!

Leave a Reply

