Crazy Busy!

I’m crazy busy for the rest of this weekend and week and month and year!

Three writing projects I have to get done–one is due TODAY and two by the end of the week—,started new position at job so learning new stuff, and I’m at a local convention this weekend that Harlan Ellison has said will be his last convention appearance.

So I’m still here, but just crazy busy!!

Ciao for now!

4 Responses to Crazy Busy!

  1. Good luck with everything, Jenna! I know you’ll finish your projects. You always do! 🙂

  2. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Thanks, GS! And I’m so sorry that I haven’t had time to visit any blogs. The rest of this year is going to be crazier, I fear. But hopefully something will come out of it. Like, oh, I don’t know, a bit of money here and there. 🙂

  3. Patricia says:

    Just wanted to stop by and see how things were going with you! You sound busy. Keep up the good work!

  4. Jenna Reynolds says:

    Hi Patricia!

    Thanks for stopping by! I’m still here just working and writing like crazy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

